Sunday Service

You are warmly invited to join us for this casual, contemporary service as we worship our Lord with song and are built up and encouraged by His Word.
Dress code? Come as you are comfortable! You'll see a wide variety of attire because we want ALL guests to feel at home at Legacy. Jeans are perfectly acceptable.
Nursery and Children's Church are available for kids up to age 12.

New Philadelphia Campus

Date / Time
  • Sunday, October 3, 2021 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, October 10, 2021 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, October 17, 2021 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, October 24, 2021 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, October 31, 2021 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, November 7, 2021 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, November 14, 2021 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, November 21, 2021 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, November 28, 2021 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 5, 2021 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 12, 2021 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 19, 2021 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 26, 2021 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, January 2, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, January 9, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, January 16, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, January 23, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, January 30, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, February 6, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, February 13, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, February 20, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, February 27, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, March 6, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, March 13, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, March 20, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, March 27, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, April 3, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, April 10, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, April 17, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, April 24, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 1, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 8, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 15, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 22, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 29, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, June 5, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, June 12, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, June 19, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, June 26, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, July 3, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, July 10, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, July 17, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, July 24, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, July 31, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 7, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 14, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 21, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 28, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 4, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 11, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 18, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 25, 2022 @ 10:00 AM